IMDb > Roy Dwyer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roy Dwyer (Character)
from "Rich Man, Poor Man" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rich Man, Poor Man - Book II" (3 episodes)
  1. Chapter I (21 September 1976)  
  2. Chapter II (28 September 1976)  
  3. Chapter VI (9 November 1976)