IMDb > Mark Eppinger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mark Eppinger (Character)
from "Love Is in the Air" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Love Is in the Air" (6 episodes)
... aka "Schmetterlinge im Bauch" - Germany (original title)
  1. Start ins neue Leben (1+2) (21 August 2006)  
  2. Gebrochene Herzen (29 August 2006)  
  3. Das pure Chaos (13 October 2006)  
  4. Das neue Gesicht von Star Line (13 December 2006)  
  5. Nelly-Hype (13 January 2007)  
  6. Endlich gefunden! (10 February 2007)