IMDb > Jos Luis Ramrez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jos Luis Ramrez (Character)
from "Falcón" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcón" (2 episodes)
  1. The Blind Man of Seville (7 October 2012)  
  2. The Silent and the Damned (18 December 2012)