IMDb > Mr. Maddis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Maddis (Character)
from "The George Burns and Gracie Allen Show" (1950)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The George Burns and Gracie Allen Show" (5 episodes)
  1. The Burnses and Mortons Go to New York (3 October 1955)  
  2. The Musical Version (7 November 1955)  
  3. Gracie Helps Lola (21 November 1955)  
  4. The Indian Potentate (20 February 1956)  
  5. The Newlyweds (2 April 1956)