IMDb > Football Player (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Football Player (Character)
from "Everybody Hates Chris" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Everybody Hates Chris" (5 episodes)
  1. Everybody Hates Food Stamps (17 November 2005)  
  2. Everybody Hates Thanksgiving (20 November 2006)  
  3. Everybody Hates My Man (31 October 2008)  
  4. Everybody Hates Big Bird (21 November 2008)  
  5. Everybody Hates James (28 November 2008)