IMDb > Dr. Gabe Bermudez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Gabe Bermudez (Character)
from "Hustling" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hustling" (3 episodes)
  1. Old Habits (14 November 2012)  
  2. Open Door (5 December 2012)  
  3. Chateau Margaux Bordeaux: Part Un (23 January 2013)