IMDb > Gabriel Campbell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gabriel Campbell (Character)
from "Azorean Horror Story" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Azorean Horror Story" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (13 January 2014)  
  2. Murder Beach (22 January 2014)  
  3. Murder House (18 June 2014)  
  4. Killer (12 July 2014)