IMDb > Clara Forester (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clara Forester (Character)
from "Gilmore Girls" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gilmore Girls" (4 episodes)
... aka "Gilmore Girls: Beginnings" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Love, Daisies and Troubadours (10 May 2001)  
  2. The Bracebridge Dinner (11 December 2001)  
  3. That'll Do, Pig (14 January 2003)  
  4. Tippecanoe and Taylor, Too (12 October 2004)