IMDb > Louis the Lithuanian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis the Lithuanian (Character)
from "Wonder Woman" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wonder Woman" (1 episode)
... aka "The New Adventures of Wonder Woman" - USA (second season title)
... aka "The New Original Wonder Woman" - USA (first episodes title)
  1. The Deadly Sting (6 October 1978)