IMDb > Mamma (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mamma (Character)
from "Madicken" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Madicken" (5 episodes)
  1. Sommardag på Junibacken (6 October 1979)  
  2. Madicken flyger och far (13 October 1979)  
  3. Spöket i brygghuset (27 October 1979)  
  4. Junibackens jul (3 November 1979)  
  5. Lisabet pillar in en ärta i näsan (10 November 1979)