IMDb > Ledermann (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ledermann (Character)
from "Der Fahnder" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Der Fahnder" (6 episodes)
  1. Das Mädchen mit den roten Haaren (20 January 1998)  
  2. Direkt ins Herz (24 February 1998)  
  3. Die einzige Zeugin (6 April 1998)  
  4. Blackout (14 April 1998)  
  5. Riemanns Mörder (30 March 1999)  
  6. Auge um Auge (20 April 1999)