IMDb > Countess Cassandra (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Countess Cassandra (Character)
from "Winx Club: Enchantix" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Winx Club: Enchantix" (6 episodes)
  1. At the Last Moment (1 January 2011)  
  2. Valtor's Plan (15 November 2011)  
  3. The Fairy and the Beast (16 November 2011)  
  4. Aisha's Choice (28 November 2011)  
  5. A Tricky Adversary (30 November 2011)  
  6. Island Tricks (1 July 2012)