IMDb > Lilly Frobisher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lilly Frobisher (Character)
from "Torchwood" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Torchwood" (5 episodes)
... aka "Torchwood: Children of Earth" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Torchwood: Miracle Day" - USA (fourth season title)
  1. Children of Earth: Day One (6 July 2009)  
  2. Children of Earth: Day Two (7 July 2009)  
  3. Children of Earth: Day Three (8 July 2009)  
  4. Children of Earth: Day Four (9 July 2009)  
  5. Children of Earth: Day Five (10 July 2009)