IMDb > The Cavalier (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Cavalier (Character)
from "The Dark Knight Retires" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Batman: The Brave and the Bold" (4 episodes)
  1. The Eyes of Despero! (6 February 2009)  
  2. A Bat Divided! (5 February 2010)  
  3. Night of the Batmen! (29 April 2011)  
  4. Bold Beginnings! (14 October 2011)