IMDb > Wendell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wendell (Character)
from "Bad Samaritans" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bad Samaritans" (5 episodes)
  1. Trash Mountain (31 March 2013)  
  2. Pilot (31 March 2013)  
  3. Middle School Detention (31 March 2013)  
  4. Wendell's Party (31 March 2013)  
  5. Dog Pound (31 March 2013)