IMDb > Luke Harris (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luke Harris (Character)
from "The Mob Doctor" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mob Doctor" (3 episodes)
  1. Sibling Rivalry (31 December 2012)  
  2. Resurrection (5 January 2013)  
  3. Life and Death (7 January 2013)