IMDb > Vinny (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vinny (Character)
from "Family Guy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Guy" (4 episodes)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. Life of Brian (24 November 2013)  
  2. Into Harmony's Way (8 December 2013)  
  3. Christmas Guy (15 December 2013)  
  4. The Boys in the Band (25 September 2016)