IMDb > Christian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Christian (Character)
from "An Crisis" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"An Crisis" (6 episodes)
  1. Crisis Eile: Rubail na Muice (16 January 2013)  
  2. Crisis Eile: Das Boot (23 January 2013)  
  3. Crisis Eile: Mamaí Dearest (30 January 2013)  
  4. Crisis Eile: Happy Bears (6 February 2013)  
  5. Crisis Eile: Douze Points (13 February 2013)  
  6. Crisis Eile: Flavio Bocht (20 February 2013)