IMDb > Charlie Segal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Charlie Segal
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charlie Segal (Character)
from "Bunheads" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bunheads" (6 episodes)
  1. Inherit the Wind (25 June 2012)  
  2. Movie Truck (23 July 2012)  
  3. What's Your Damage, Heather? (30 July 2012)  
  4. No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons (13 August 2012)  
  5. A Nutcracker in Paradise (20 August 2012)  
  6. I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky (21 January 2013)