IMDb > Rita Shalvoy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rita Shalvoy (Character)
from "Law & Order" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order" (3 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order Prime" - USA (informal title)
  1. Personae Non Grata (14 May 2008)  
  2. Excalibur (21 May 2008)  
  3. The Drowned and the Saved (3 June 2009)