IMDb > Mike Jackford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mike Jackford (Character)
from "Miranda" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Miranda" (6 episodes)
  1. It Was Panning (26 December 2012)  
  2. What a Surprise (1 January 2013)  
  3. The Dinner Party (7 January 2013)  
  4. Three Little Words (21 January 2013)  
  5. A Brief Encounter (28 January 2013)  
  6. I Do, But to Who? (25 December 2014)