IMDb > Danielle Marchetti (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Danielle Marchetti (Character)
from "Damages" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Damages" (6 episodes)
  1. The Dog Is Happier Without Her (1 February 2010)  
  2. Flight's at 11:08 (8 February 2010)  
  3. Don't Throw That at the Chicken (15 February 2010)  
  4. It's Not My Birthday (22 February 2010)  
  5. I Look Like Frankenstein (15 March 2010)  
  6. All That Crap About Your Family (5 April 2010)