IMDb > Leah (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leah (Character)
from "The Beauty Inside" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Beauty Inside" (5 episodes)
  1. Leah (23 August 2012)  
  2. It Has to Be Tonight (30 August 2012)  
  3. Help Wanted (6 September 2012)  
  4. I'd Like to Show You Something (13 September 2012)  
  5. That's It for Me (20 September 2012)