IMDb > Rako (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rako (Character)
from "The Yoda Chronicles: The Phantom Clone (#1.1)" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Yoda Chronicles" (3 episodes)
... aka "Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles" - International (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. The Phantom Clone (4 May 2013)  
  2. Menace of the Sith (4 September 2013)  
  3. Attack of the Jedi (27 November 2013)