IMDb > Agustn de Iturbide (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agustn de Iturbide (Character)
from "Gritos de muerte y libertad" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gritos de muerte y libertad" (3 episodes)
  1. La última conjura (10 September 2010)  
  2. La patria es primero (13 September 2010)  
  3. El nacimiento de la república (16 September 2010)