IMDb > Dr. Sarah Bellum (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Sarah Bellum (Character)
from "Darkwing Duck" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Darkwing Duck" (4 episodes)
  1. Paraducks (19 September 1991)  
  2. Just Us Justice Ducks: Part 1 (2 October 1991)  
  3. Heavy Mental (29 October 1991)  
  4. Disguise the Limit (30 October 1991)