IMDb > Eddie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eddie (Character)
from "Get a Life" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Get a Life" (4 episodes)
  1. Dadicus (7 October 1990)  
  2. Pile of Death (21 October 1990)  
  3. Paperboy 2000 (4 November 1990)  
  4. Drivers License (11 November 1990)