IMDb > Lucille Taylor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lucille Taylor
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lucille Taylor (Character)
from "Home Improvement" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Home Improvement" (5 episodes)
  1. That's My Momma (5 December 1995)  
  2. Shopping Around (7 May 1996)  
  3. No Place Like Home (17 December 1996)  
  4. The Son Also Mooches (21 April 1998)  
  5. Home for the Holidays (8 December 1998)