IMDb > Dr. Kalyani (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Kalyani (Character)
from "Homicide: Life on the Street" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Homicide: Life on the Street" (5 episodes)
... aka "Homicide" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Kellerman, P.I.: Part 2 (11 December 1998)  
  2. The Same Coin (29 January 1999)  
  3. A Case of Do or Die (12 February 1999)  
  4. Identity Crisis (30 April 1999)  
  5. The Why Chromosome (14 May 1999)