IMDb > Wayne Fields (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wayne Fields (Character)
from "Pretty Little Liars" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pretty Little Liars" (5 episodes)
... aka "PLL" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Father Knows Best (27 February 2012)  
  2. She's Better Now (8 January 2013)  
  3. Face Time (2 July 2013)  
  4. Gamma Zeta Die! (9 July 2013)  
  5. Bite Your Tongue (28 January 2014)