IMDb > Bernadette Hennessey Armagh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bernadette Hennessey Armagh (Character)
from "Captains and the Kings" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Captains and the Kings" (6 episodes)
  1. Chapter III (14 October 1976)  
  2. Chapter IV (28 October 1976)  
  3. Chapter V (4 November 1976)  
  4. Chapter VI (11 November 1976)  
  5. Chapter VII (18 November 1976)  
  6. Chapter VIII (25 November 1976)