IMDb > Jake Jr. (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jake Jr.
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Jr. (Character)
from "Adventure Time" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Adventure Time" (4 episodes)
... aka "Adventure Time with Finn & Jake" - USA (original title)
  1. Jake the Dad (7 January 2013)  
  2. One Last Job (10 June 2013)  
  3. Another Five More Short Graybles (17 June 2013)  
  4. Ocarina (17 July 2014)