IMDb > Little Girl (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Little Girl (Character)
from "Goosebumps" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Goosebumps" (3 episodes)
... aka "Ultimate Goosebumps" - USA (third season title)
  1. The Haunted Mask: Part 2 (27 October 1995)  
  2. The Haunted Mask: Part 1 (28 October 1995)  
  3. The Haunted House Game (8 November 1997)