IMDb > Kelsey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kelsey (Character)
from "Good Luck Charlie" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Good Luck Charlie" (5 episodes)
  1. Team Mom (23 September 2012)  
  2. All Fall Down (20 January 2013)  
  3. Go Teddy! (19 May 2013)  
  4. Rat-a-Teddy (23 June 2013)  
  5. Fright Knight (6 October 2013)