IMDb > Dr. Declan Gage (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Declan Gage (Character)
from "Law & Order: Criminal Intent" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order: Criminal Intent" (2 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order: CI" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Blind Spot (19 September 2006)  
  2. Frame (24 August 2008)