IMDb > Mrs. McDipper (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. McDipper (Character)
from "The December Rose" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The December Rose" (5 episodes)
  1. The Queen & the Lady (19 March 1986)  
  2. The Watcher (26 March 1986)  
  3. What Can the Matter Be? (2 April 1986)  
  4. The Black Eagle (9 April 1986)  
  5. The Last Birthday (16 April 1986)