IMDb > Dina Wysocki (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dina Wysocki (Character)
from "The Chicago Code" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Chicago Code" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (7 February 2011)  
  2. The Gold Coin Kid (14 March 2011)  
  3. Black Hand and the Shotgun Man (21 March 2011)  
  4. Black Sox (9 May 2011)