IMDb > John Bull (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
John Bull (Character)
from "Slugterra" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Slugterra" (4 episodes)
  1. The World Beneath Our Feet: Part 1 (15 October 2012)  
  2. The World Beneath Our Feet Part 2 (16 October 2012)  
  3. What Lies Beneath (1 July 2013)  
  4. Back to Blakk (28 September 2013)