IMDb > Angus McLintock (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Angus McLintock (Character)
from "The Best Laid Plans" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Best Laid Plans" (6 episodes)
  1. Here's the Deal (5 January 2014)  
  2. Running to Lose (6 January 2014)  
  3. Raise a Little Hell (13 January 2014)  
  4. You Had an Option, Sir (20 January 2014)  
  5. Going Brogue (27 January 2014)  
  6. Just Watch Me (3 February 2014)