IMDb > Snake Joe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Snake Joe (Character)
from Once More Forever (1984) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Magical Angel Creamy Mami" (7 episodes)
... aka "Mahô no tenshi Kurîmî Mami" - Japan (original title)
  1. Ooyabun ni hanataba wo! (12 August 1983)  
  2. Studio wa oteiden (16 September 1983)  
  3. Hoshi no parasol (2 December 1983)  
  4. Snake Joe no jakushu (24 February 1984)  
  5. Creamy komugiko sensou (6 April 1984)  
  6. Mami wa inakunaru (15 June 1984)  
  7. Final stage (29 June 1984)