IMDb > Bar Redneck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bar Redneck (Character)
from "The Heart, She Holler" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Heart, She Holler" (6 episodes)
  1. Fear Is Dog Spelled Bassackwards (10 November 2011)  
  2. Dare to Holler (12 November 2011)  
  3. Proper Dental Care Is Murder (12 September 2013)  
  4. Pequiem for a Recker (18 September 2013)  
  5. Hambrain Jan (25 September 2013)  
  6. In Meatro (2 December 2014)