IMDb > Charles Szidon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charles Szidon (Character)
from "Enlightened" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Enlightened" (4 episodes)
  1. Revenge Play (20 January 2013)  
  2. Follow Me (2 February 2013)  
  3. No Doubt (24 February 2013)  
  4. Agent of Change (3 March 2013)