IMDb > Fatos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fatos (Character)
from "ZOS: Zone of Separation" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ZOS: Zone of Separation" (6 episodes)
  1. Hour One: Welcome (19 January 2009)  
  2. Hour Three: Call to Prayer (2 February 2009)  
  3. Hour Four: Waiting for the Imam (9 February 2009)  
  4. Hour Five: Shallow Graves (16 February 2009)  
  5. Hour Six: Bred in the Bone (23 February 2009)  
  6. Hour Eight: Courage (9 March 2009)