IMDb > Herr Kollmann (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Herr Kollmann (Character)
from "Kaisermühlen Blues" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kaisermühlen Blues" (4 episodes)
  1. Freud und Leid (1 January 1996)  
  2. Voll daneben (1 January 1996)  
  3. Wie im ewigen Leben (1 January 1997)  
  4. Es tut sich was (1 January 2000)