IMDb > Detective Luke Morales (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Luke Morales (Character)
from "Sleepy Hollow" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sleepy Hollow" (6 episodes)
  1. Blood Moon (23 September 2013)  
  2. For the Triumph of Evil (30 September 2013)  
  3. The Lesser Key of Solomon (7 October 2013)  
  4. John Doe (14 October 2013)  
  5. The Midnight Ride (11 November 2013)  
  6. The Vessel (13 January 2014)