IMDb > Lois (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lois (Character)
from "Friday Night Lights" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friday Night Lights" (6 episodes)
... aka "F.N.L." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Wind Sprints (17 October 2006)  
  2. Full Hearts (5 December 2006)  
  3. Last Days of Summer (5 October 2007)  
  4. Bad Ideas (12 October 2007)  
  5. Seeing Other People (30 November 2007)  
  6. There Goes the Neighborhood (4 January 2008)