IMDb > Kenny Olson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kenny Olson (Character)
from "Friday Night Lights" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friday Night Lights" (6 episodes)
... aka "F.N.L." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. East of Dillon (28 October 2009)  
  2. In the Skin of a Lion (11 November 2009)  
  3. A Sort of Homecoming (20 November 2009)  
  4. The Son (2 December 2009)  
  5. In the Bag (16 December 2009)  
  6. The Lights in Carroll Park (13 January 2010)