IMDb > Mayor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mayor (Character)
from "Frankenstein's Aunt" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Frankenstein's Aunt" (5 episodes)
... aka "Teta" - Austria (original title)
  1. Die Geburt (1 February 1987)  
  2. Die Renovierung (8 February 1987)  
  3. Die Braut (15 February 1987)  
  4. Die Wiege (22 February 1987)  
  5. Die Hochzeit (22 March 1987)