IMDb > Angel Martinez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Angel Martinez (Character)
from "Back in the Game" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Back in the Game" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 September 2013)  
  2. Stay in or Bail Out (2 October 2013)  
  3. Play Hard or Go Home (9 October 2013)  
  4. The Change Up (16 October 2013)  
  5. I'll Slide Home for Christmas (11 December 2013)  
  6. Sports Therapy (23 February 2014)