IMDb > Brooke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brooke (Character)
from "Beauty and the Beast" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beauty and the Beast" (6 episodes)
  1. A Fair and Perfect Knight (13 January 1989)  
  2. Labyrinths (20 January 1989)  
  3. Snow (27 December 1989)  
  4. Beggar's Comet (3 January 1990)  
  5. A Time to Heal (10 January 1990)  
  6. Legacies (4 August 1990)